REVIEWS

USE THE BUTTON BELOW TO LEAVE A REVIEW

​All reviews for Cliff Plumbing and Heating Limited that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   67  REVIEWS
February 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lewis did a wonderful job and I now have heating! Thank you so much!

February 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I always receive a good service from this company. They are very dependable. Their work is clean and efficient and l would recommend them to anyone needing a plumber.

January 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can highly recommend Lewis as he was very proficient, explained in detail what needed to be done and left everywhere spotless..

December 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We were a bit worried that Lewis might be to busy to fit us in in the run up to Xmas, but he came round within a few days of me calling and sorted the boiler out. Thanks!

December 05, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lewis came and replaced an old valve we had in place and fitted our new washing machine. He was friendly and helpful. I’ll definitely use him again in the future.

November 18, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I feel guilty because Lewis services our boiler every year after he installed it 4 years ago and this is the first time I have left a review. He charges a fair price and is thorough and professional i ...

November 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lewis gave us amazing service & confidence to go through the change from a gravity fed system to a new combi boiler system. Kept us informed as the job progressed, worked clean & tidy at all times ...

October 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional , efficient , knowledgeable, organised, tidy and on time … very happy with the work carried out.

October 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The work was completed as arranged in a very efficient and professional manner.

September 05, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lewis is very professional and detailed in his work. A great quality job and in addition a very pleasant person

Click Below To Post A Review About Us